Posted by: angelnorman | September 16, 2007

Toddlerizing the place.

IKEA: my new favorite place. Nick’s room: my current work in progress. It’ll look so much better after I paint. Anyways, I’m so dang tired so here’s some before and after pics of the work we’ve done today. More on my trip to IKEA later, when I am more alert perhaps.

Before, first angle.

Before, second angle.

Nursery before, view 3.

New and improved toddler room, view 1!

New and improved toddler room, view 2.

Enjoying his room and some goodnight snuggles from daddy.

Responses

  1. wooo-hooooooo!

    love it! i loved that rug when we saw it in may! can’t wait to hear more about it!!!!

  2. yayay! Awe..nick is so big in his bed! yay for nick!

    The room looks awesome..it’s just gonna keep getting better! Such great ideas!!!

  3. Love it! It is the sweetest bed. I love the table and chairs. I just love it. I can not believe my budz is already in a toddler bed. I can not wait to see the finished look.


Leave a Reply

Categories

