Posted by: angelnorman | January 24, 2008

Hodge Podge Collage.

And now, for your viewing pleasure, a collage. This one I made for my friend Ashlee because I seen it and it reminded me of her.

Collage #1 for my friend Ashlee

Yes, I used tape. But I didn’t know there were glue sticks until I finished! So i was just working with what I had. 😛

And here’s mine. Things I want in the coming year.

Hopes in collage form.

From left to right and top to bottom: pregnancy, giving my butt a nice shape, getting back to the basics, stress-obliteration, drinking coffee and taking time to self-reflect, having diet success, listening more, energizing my mind more, having amazing sex, loving my home, re-energizing my spirit, keeping it simple, making the effort to get to know my neighbors, enhancing my bust (ha!), really living, listening to my gut, electing my friend Barack, getting things under control, learn more, be sexier, more fabulousness, “I ❤ Mike”, beating the blahs!, more energy, freedom, and focus. That’s not too much to ask for, is it?

Responses

  1. sounds like a great game plan. and, no, it’s not too much to ask. you deserve amazing things!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

