Posted by: angelnorman | November 8, 2008

Dancing our cares away

All week long, I’ve been trying to get Nicholas to let me film him dancing. I finally got him to mostly cooperate this morning, however, only the first minute or so of the following video is cute. Somewhere after that, he gets ADD and starts doing other things, namely kicking his Hulk smash hands around. You can see how thrilled I am with this by the way I plead with him to stop. This was like, our fiftieth take. Sometimes, a girl just wants the people around her to focus (and do her bidding). Oh well.

Here’s Nicholas dancing to “Lady Madonna”. Haha.

And here’s an extra vid pick for you… Nicholas listening to “Hey Jude”, take 304. Note my frustration when I say, “NO! It’s not book-reading time!” lol.

He’s in rare form today. So am I, though. Birthday party attendees, beware.

Leave a Reply

Categories

