Posted by: angelnorman | January 28, 2009

Five and fifty.

Everyone loves a bathtub picture. So here’s two for you.

Nicholas, 5 months old.

Nicholas, 50 months old (better known as 4 years and 2 months).

I can hardly believe how much he’s grown. When you think about it, 45 months really isn’t that long.

Also featured in the bottom bath pic: Wall-E riding a go-kart outside of his house.

***

I really enjoyed hearing some of your thoughts on my/your imaginary lives. Please visit the last post and comment me with more about your ideal world, and the things you would do in it! De-lurk and do me a favor this one time 🙂 I would love to hear more about this from your points of view. You can post it in your own blog, too, and link it to me in my comments if you’d prefer.

Leave a Reply

Categories

