Posted by: angelnorman | May 3, 2009

Thank goodness He is my everything and I am His.

Went to church this morning with the Hokansons for Baby Day. The message was good, and I wanted to share with you the video we watched called “That’s My King!” I had never heard of S.M. Lockridge before this. I’d never heard these words or seen this video. When it first started, I giggled a little at the guy’s voice (don’t judge me) and then at the end, I laughed out loud because my heart was filled with happiness. I literally thought it was going to burst if I didn’t do something, and screaming out, “YES! That’s what I’m talking about!” didn’t seem right, though I felt like it. It’s a quick video, and I hope that it touches your heart like it touched mine.

Leave a Reply

Categories

