Posted by: angelnorman | March 16, 2010

artsy fartsy

Dear Nicholas,

As your mother, I am always proud of you and everything you create, good or bad, big or small.  However, I’m not sure I understand this bean art that you brought home last week. Please forgive me in advance for promptly throwing it into the trash as soon as I took this picture.

Love,

Mommy

P.S. If you were to tell me it meant anything to you, I would’ve displayed it on our fridge. However, when asked what the meaning behind the beans on the paper was, you simply shrugged.  You were not impressed either.

P.P.S. (Ha. I said PP.) I am so glad to see that our tuition checks pay for the best art supplies in the world.

Leave a Reply

Categories

