Posted by: angelnorman | September 6, 2010

Coffee Filter and Acorn Wreath

I sprayed some coffee filters with diluted coffee and made them into flowers when they dried.

Then I hot glued them to a grapevine wreath form that I had spruced up with some brown spanish moss.

I also hot glued some acorns to the center of the flowers for an extra touch of autumn.

I love how it turned out. Not bad considering I had everything on hand. No need to spend a ton of money on fall decor.

That big green dot is hiding my hideous-looking house number on my door. One- It’s unsafe to post such on the internet. And two- they really offend me. Sure wish my husband would get me a new and pretty door! 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

